top of page

You, my dear, are loved! More than you can even imagine!

I wanted to tell you how special you are! You, my dear, are loved! Not only by your friends, family, and loved ones, but by your creator. YOU ARE LOVED BY CHRIST! He doesn't just love you but He has plans for you, "plans to prosper you and not harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Life will get tough, but don't give up on yourself! You are a fighter, whether you know it or not. 1 John 4:4 says, "You, dear children, are from God and have overcome them, because the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world." Don't give up. Fight! Be strong! It's gonna be hard, like really hard, but that's not a reason to give up! I am a child of God! Repeat, I am a child of God! His Love conquers all! Okay, you might not believe in God, which I totally get, but, it is no excuse for saying that you are not loved. Because I love you, and I probably don't even know you! Whether your a Christ follower or not, know that you are loved!


bottom of page