top of page

B E I N G P O S I T I V E

Trying to see the positive of this situation is soooo hard right now! The death and sickness is taking over people's minds and bringing everybody's thoughts all to the same place. How is Christ in this situation? Where is Christ working in the death and sickness of this virus that is killing so many people of our world?

As I look around, I see the people of our county suffering as people are loosing their jobs and kids are not having food to eat. The community that is being built up through churches and schools is inspiring to see. Everybody is keeping their distance as they are delivering food to houses and supporting their neighbors with dinner. Watching the body of Christ move and spread is so motivating. Being able to visually see how Christ is working through the pain and working through the suffering just goes to show how God is always in the unexpected.


bottom of page